02 6685 6470

clubhouse :
02 6685 6470
address :
62 Broken Head Road, Byron Bay NSW 2481

Visitors who live within the 5km radius from the club must be signed in by a member or alternatively become a social member.

If you live in Byron Bay, Belongil, Byron Hills, Baywood Chase, Broken Head, Coopers Shoot, Midgen Flat, Saint Helena, Suffolk Park, Skinners Shoot, Sunrise Beach, Talofa or Wategoes Beach you reside within the 5km limit. By law you are required to be signed in by a member.

(No person under the age of 18 years may be permitted as a temporary member of the Club)

Board of Directors

President . Chris Barto
Vice President . Stephen Parker
Captain . Peter Sinclair
Vice Captain . Paul Clark

Club Manager . Shaun Breheny

Board Members

Deb Stewart
Gary Charles
Marjorie Askew
Jeff Rake
David Calvert